Contact Us

Contact 1st American Insurance Agency via the web!

To contact 1st American Insurance Agency directly please fill out the following form as completely as possible. When finished, click the Submit button to send your contact request. You will receive a response from us shortly.

Office Locations

Call or visit the nearest 1st American Insurance Agency location.

North Center Location
4445 N. Pulaski Unit D
Chicago , IL 60630

Phone Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of 1st American Insurance Agency employees.

Betsy Bobadilla
bbobadilla@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Laura Chavez
lchavez@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Susan Crawford
scrawford@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Osiris Maldonado
omaldonado@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

David Lloyd
dlloyd@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Sonia Stephan
sstephan@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Alicia Saez
asaez@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Rocio Chavez
rchavez@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Juan Meneses
jmeneses@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Alma Moreno
amoreno@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Elvia Ocampo
eocampo@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590

Steven Rasof
srasof@1stamericaninsurance.com
North Center Location
Office Number (773) 467-2200
Fax Number (773) 588-5590